The Team

Head office Hüllhorst


Heiko Köstring
Heiko Köstring
Chief Executive Officer

+49 (0) 5744 - 5070 - 11
heiko.koestring@aubi-plus.de

Renate Köstring
Renate Köstring
Chief Executive Officer

+49 (0) 5744 - 5070 - 17
renate.koestring@aubi-plus.de

Dieter Sicking
Dieter Sicking
Chief Executive Officer

+49 (0) 421 - 168 682 31 (Niederlassung Bremen)
dieter.sicking@aubi-plus.de

Niels Köstring
Niels Köstring
Chief Executive Officer

+49 (0) 5744 - 5070 - 21
niels.koestring@aubi-plus.de
Niels Köstring on XING Niels Köstring on XING
Simon Blanke-Bohne
Simon Blanke-Bohne
Authorized Representative
Head of Sales / Key Account Manager

+49 (0) 5744 - 5070 - 12
simon.blanke-bohne@aubi-plus.de
Simon Blanke-Bohne on XING Simon Blanke-Bohne on XING

Florian Horstmeier
Florian Horstmeier
Authorized Representative
Deputy Head of Sales

+49 (0) 5744 - 5070 - 13
florian.horstmeier@aubi-plus.de
Florian Horstmeier on XING Florian Horstmeier on XING

Team North-West


Sabine Peitzmeier
Sabine Peitzmeier
Account Manager

+49 (0) 5744 - 5070 - 19
sabine.peitzmeier@aubi-plus.de
Sabine Peitzmeier on XING Sabine Peitzmeier on XING

Sercan Temur
Sercan Temur
Account Manager

+49 (0) 5744 - 5070 - 146
sercan.temur@aubi-plus.de

Cira-Lisa Struckmeier
Cira-Lisa Struckmeier
Account Manager

+49 (0) 5744 - 5070 - 246
cira-lisa.struckmeier@aubi-plus.de

Jonas Rabe
Jonas Rabe
Account Manager

+49 (0) 5744 - 5070 - 248
jonas.rabe@aubi-plus.de

Rabea Wankelmann
Rabea Wankelmann
Account Manager

+49 (0) 5744 - 5070 - 142
rabea.wankelmann@aubi-plus.de

Vanessa Becker
Vanessa Becker
Account Manager

+49 (0) 5744 - 5070 - 249
vanessa.becker@aubi-plus.de

Jule Spiering
Jule Spiering
Account Manager

+49 (0) 5744 - 5070 - 238
jule.spiering@aubi-plus.de

Team South-East


Christian Petsch
Christian Petsch
Account Manager

+49 (0) 5744 - 5070 - 22
christian.petsch@aubi-plus.de
Christian Petsch on XING Christian Petsch on XING

Anke Busse
Anke Busse
Account Manager

+49 (0) 5744 - 5070 - 230
anke.busse@aubi-plus.de
Anke Busse on XING Anke Busse on XING

Doris Jockheck
Doris Jockheck
Account Manager

+49 (0) 5744 - 5070 - 141
doris.jockheck@aubi-plus.de

Timo Liegmal
Timo Liegmal
Account Manager

+49 (0) 5744 - 5070 - 233
timo.liegmal@aubi-plus.de
Timo Liegmal on XING Timo Liegmal on XING

Christian Depping
Christian Depping
Account Manager

+49 (0) 5744 - 5070 - 143
christian.depping@aubi-plus.de
Florian Horstmeier
Florian Horstmeier
Kundenberater für Hochschulen

+49 (0) 5744 - 5070 - 13
florian.horstmeier@aubi-plus.de
Florian Horstmeier on XING Florian Horstmeier on XING

Simon Blanke-Bohne
Simon Blanke-Bohne
Kundenberater für Hochschulen

+49 (0) 5744 - 5070 - 12
simon.blanke-bohne@aubi-plus.de
Simon Blanke-Bohne on XING Simon Blanke-Bohne on XING

Sercan Temur
Sercan Temur
Kundenberater für Hochschulen

+49 (0) 5744 - 5070 - 146
sercan.temur@aubi-plus.de

Simone Wisotzki
Account Manager (Schools)

+49 (0) 5744 - 5070 - 243
simone.wisotzki@aubi-plus.de
Heidi Becker
Heidi Becker
Marketing Manager

+49 (0) 5744 - 5070 - 145
heidi.becker@aubi-plus.de

Dominik Lindemeier
Dominik Lindemeier
Cooperation Management

+49 (0) 5744 - 5070 - 236
dominik.lindemeier@aubi-plus.de

Julia Ritzau
Julia Ritzau
Marketing Manager

+49 (0) 5744 - 5070 - 16
julia.ritzau@aubi-plus.de
Julia Ritzau on XING Julia Ritzau on XING

Silke Welz
Silke Welz
Art Director

+49 (0) 5744 - 5070 - 231
silke.welz@aubi-plus.de

Melanie Sielemann
Melanie Sielemann
Marketing Manager / User consultant

+49 (0) 5744 - 5070 - 245
melanie.sielemann@aubi-plus.de

Katharina Güler
Katharina Güler
Marketing Manager

+49 (0) 5744 - 5070 - 237
katharina.gueler@aubi-plus.de

Christina Rau
Christina Rau
Marketing Manager

+49 (0) 5744 - 5070 - 147
christina.rau@aubi-plus.de

Katharina Pesler
Katharina Pesler
Student Trainee online editorial staff

Jana Kölling
Jana Kölling
Student Trainee online editorial staff
Thorben Örmann
Thorben Örmann
Head of IT

+49 (0) 5744 - 5070 - 15
thorben.oermann@aubi-plus.de
Thorben Örmann on XING Thorben Örmann on XING

Fabian Köstring
Fabian Köstring
IT-Manager / Chief Privacy Officer

+49 (0) 5744 - 5070 - 20
fabian.koestring@aubi-plus.de
Fabian Köstring on XING Fabian Köstring on XING

Pascal Gentemann
Pascal Gentemann
IT-Manager

+49 (0) 5744 - 5070 - 234
pascal.gentemann@aubi-plus.de

Tobias Drees
IT-Manager

+49 (0) 5744 - 5070 - 148
tobias.drees@aubi-plus.de

Daniel Brauer
Daniel Brauer
IT-Manager

+49 (0) 5744 - 5070 - 149
daniel.brauer@aubi-plus.de

Branch office Bremen


Dieter Sicking
Dieter Sicking
Chief Executive Officer

+49 (0) 421 - 168 682 31
dieter.sicking@aubi-plus.de

Dorothea Piening
Dorothea Piening
Head of Research

+49 (0) 421 - 168 682 30
dorothea.piening@aubi-plus.de